The F Family {Sneak Peak}

I cannot believe how great this session was! I haven’t gotten through all the pictures yet so obviously I don’t mean just the pictures. I had so much fun with this family, but I didn’t expect anything less. I met Mrs. F a few weeks ago after a mutual friend got us in contact. She took me all around St. Augustine, showed me around, AND introduced me to a great restaurant!

Little Miss M is so sweet, I can’t believe how much she reminds me of my own little girl!

Can you tell in this picture how much her parents love her? The getting dressed for a session is never when you expect to have pictures taken, but I couldn’t resist!

Driving through San Marco a few weeks ago, we drove past a yard sale. And guess what I saw? This parasol and I had to have it. So around we turned, all because I wanted to see what my daughter did with it. Since I haven’t had the chance to use it with her, Miss M tried it out for me : )

More coming soon!


One Comment on “The F Family {Sneak Peak}”

  1. Courtney says:

    Love the photo with the umbrella!


Leave a comment