Family Beach Session {Saint Augustine Beach Family Photographer}

 Wow, I am so behind on blogging! Now I am playing catch up tonight and probably tomorrow :  )

Mrs H and I emailed, emailed, and emailed TONS prior to their beach session. And I loved her even more in person! This family is so easy going, easy to photograph, even if Miss E wasn’t a fan when I tried to pick her up, and laughed with each other and me through their whole session. So, instead of posting me favorite ‘favorite’ pictures, I am posting some of my favorite outtakes. It happens at every session, the cutest and best moments come when you least expect them! The last five minutes of this beach were no different. Check out the last picture. It’s some of the best moments from this session!

 

Mady Joe Photography



Leave a comment